Who we are

FOUNDING COMMITTEE

President: Stewart Miller, University of Texas at San Antonio
stewart.miller@utsa.edu

Vice President – Program: Aggie Chidlow, University of Birmingham
a.childlow@bham.ac.uk

Vice President – External Relations: Bo Nielsen, University of Sydney
bo.nielsen@sydney.edu.au

Vice President – Communications: Catherine Welch, University of Sydney
catherine.welch@sydney.edu.au

Vice President – Treasurer: Roberta Aguzzoli, Durham University
roberta.aguzzoli@durham.ac.uk

Officers:

Emma Gardner,  University of Birmingham
e.c.gardner@bham.ac.uk

Diletta Pegoraro,  University of Birmingham
d.pegoraro@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Amir Qamar, University of Birmingham
a.qamar@bham.ac.uk

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Peter Buckley, University of Leeds
  • William Greene, NYU Stern
  • Michael Hitt, Texas A&M University
  • Herman Aguinis, George Washington University
  • Andrew Delios, National University of Singapore
  • Doug Dow, Melbourne Business School
  • Pervez Ghauri, Universiity of Birmingham
  • Peter Liesch, University of Queensland
  • Fiona Moore, Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Emmanuella Plakoyiannaki, University of Leeds
  • Becky Reuber, University of Toronto
  • Elizabeth Rose, University of Leeds
  • Myles Shaver, University of Minnesota
  • Oded Shenkar, Ohio State University
  • Bob Vandenberg, University of Georgia
  • Larry Williams, University of Nebraska